139 Results
Literary Form
139 Results
Switched for Christmas

When identical twin sisters are stuck planning their respective Christmas parties, they are convinced the grass is greener on the other side. Deciding to swap lives for the holiday, the lessons they learn along the way m...

A double dose of love —Fuller, Kathleen.
Large Print
2021
Availability: 0 of 4

"Identical brothers Zeb and Zeke Bontrager aren't looking for love. They have their hands full with a new horse farm, a half-finished ranch house, and a wild colt, thanks to Zeke's hasty business dealings. Now Zeb must c...

The artisan's wife —Miller, Judith, 1944- author.
Large Print
2016
Availability: 4 of 7

Ainslee McKay's world is upended when her twin sister secretly elopes and leaves Ainslee alone to move to Weston, West Virginia, to fulfill their obligation at the McKay family's new tile works. While her brother, Ewan, ...

The vanishing half —Bennett, Brit, author.

"The Vignes twin sisters will always be identical. But after growing up together in a small, southern black community and running away at age sixteen, it's not just the shape of their daily lives that is different as adu...

The identicals : a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.

Nantucket is only two and a half hours away from Martha's Vineyard by ferry. But the two islands might as well be worlds apart for a set of identical twin sisters who have been at odds for years. Just because twins look ...

The vanishing half —Bennett, Brit, author.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 3 of 19

"The Vignes twin sisters will always be identical. But after growing up together in a small, southern black community and running away at age sixteen, it's not just the shape of their daily lives that is different as adu...

The girl in the mirror : a novel —Carlyle, Rose, author.

"In the vein of The Wife Between Us and Something in the Water, a debut thriller about beautiful identical twin sisters sailing a luxury yacht and racing toward a one-hundred-million-dollar inheritance"-- Provided by pub...

She was the quiet one —Campbell, Michele, 1962- author.

"From the author of It's Always the Husband comes a riveting new suspense novel about privilege, power, and what happens when we let ambition take control. When twin sisters Rose and Bel Enright enroll in The Odell Schoo...

Daylight —Baldacci, David.
Large Print
2020
Availability: 11 of 22

For many long years, Atlee Pine was tormented by uncertainty after her twin sister, Mercy, was abducted at the age of six and never seen again. Now, just as Atlee is pressured to end her investigation into Mercy's disapp...

The identicals a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin, author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 9 of 10

"Harper Frost is laid-back, easygoing. She doesn't care what anyone thinks of her. She likes a beer and a shot and wouldn't be caught dead wearing anything fashionable. She's inherited her father's rundown house on Marth...

Cut and run —Burton, Mary (Mary T.), author.

Twin sisters separated by the past are reunited by unspeakable crimes in New York Times best-selling author Mary Burton's throat-clutching novel of suspense.

Black spruce

The disappearance of a young Cree woman in Toronto traumatizes her Northern Ontario family, and sends her twin sister on a journey south to find her.

The last daughter of York —Cornick, Nicola, author.

In the winter of 1483, Francis Lovell is Richard III's Lord Chamberlain and confidant, but the threat of Henry Tudor's rebels has the king entrusting to Francis and his wife, Anne, his most crucial mission: protecting th...

The less you know the sounder you sleep —Butler, Juliet, author.

Dasha cannot imagine life without her sister. Masha is feisty and fearless. Dasha is gentle, quiet and fears everything; from the Soviet scientists who study them, to the other defective' children who bully them and the ...

Mirrorland : a novel —Johnstone, Carole (Carole L.), author.

Returning to her gothic childhood home in Edinburgh in the wake of her estranged twin's disappearance, Cat uncovers long-held secrets involving her sister's left-behind clues and a mysterious treasure hunt.

The girl behind the wall —Robotham, Mandy, author.

aWhen the Berlin Wall goes up, Karin is on the wrong side of the city. Overnight, she's trapped under Soviet rule in unforgiving East Berlin and separated from her twin sister, Jutta. Karin and Jutta lead parallel lives ...

Broken glass —Andrews, V. C. (Virginia C.), author.

"From the New York Times bestselling author of the Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina series, now Lifetime movies, comes book two of the haunting saga of identical twin sisters tortured by their perfectionist moth...

The Sisters Sweet : a novel —Weiss, Elizabeth, 1984- author.

"All Harriet Szász has ever known is life onstage with her twin sister, Josie. As "The Sisters Sweet," they pose as conjoined twins in a vaudeville act conceived of by their ambitious father and managed by their practic...

Undercover twin —Woodhaven, Heather, author.

"Audrey Clark never knew she was a twin - until she stumbled onto a covert operation. Now with her FBI agent sister shot and in critical condition, going undercover with Agent Lee Benson is the only way to protect her ne...

1 2 3 ...