Library Closure

Chinook is excited to begin Curbside Pick-up at the end of June. Contact your local branch for more details, or read more here. In order to assist with efforts to stop the spread of COVID-19, all branches remain closed for physical visiting and browsing. The Re-open Sask Plan has put public libraries into Phase 4.2, and we are preparing our branches and safety measures to open as soon as we can. In the meantime, please make use of our growing collection of online resources, or call us at (306) 773-3186 or (306) 778-2752 to find out how we can help you further.

The binding : a novel
—Collins, Bridget, author.
Book
2019
15 available of 17 items

"In the tradition of Sarah Waters, Helene Wecker, and Jessie Burton, an atmospheric and mystery-laden historical novel set within a magical world where books are not stories but the repository of individual lives."-- Provided by publisher.

Item Details
Subjects:
Bookbinding -- Fiction.
Books -- Fiction.
Magic -- Fiction.
Memory -- Fiction.
Genre:
Gothic fiction.
Historical fiction.
ISBN:
9780062838094
0062838091
Edition:
First U.S. edition.
Description:
435 pages ; 24 cm
Link to PAC
More Information