Library Closure

In order to assist with efforts to stop the spread of COVID-19, all branches remain closed for physical visiting and browsing, but are open for curb-side pickup. Read more about our phased re-opening plan here. In the meantime, please make use of our growing collection of online resources, or call us at (306) 773-3186 or (306) 778-2752 to find out how we can help you further.

Remembering the dead
—Duncan, Elizabeth J., author.
0 available of 0 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE MARMALADE MURDERS, ISBN 9781250101495. In Elizabeth J. Duncan's 10th 'Penny Brannigan' mystery set in North Wales, Canadian amateur sleuth Penny Brannigan attends a dinner party at a posh country house - where a historic chair disappears and a waiter is murdered. Duncan lives in Toronto, ON.

More Information