The Vicious Circle : A Novel

EBook
Published 2022
Item Details
Summary:

"For fans of We Were Never Here and Nine Perfect Strangers, a twisty, escapist suspense about a mysterious wellness retreat center harboring violent secrets"-- Provided by publisher.

ISBN:
9780063224070
Publisher, Date:
New York : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2022]
Description:
1 online resource
text file
Notes:
Electronic book.
Electronic reproduction. New York HarperCollins 2022 Available via World Wide Web.
More Information