11 Results
Literary Form
11 Results
The river : a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.

From Peter Heller, the bestselling author of 'The Dog Stars', comes a masterful tale of wilderness survival in the vein of 'Into the Wild' and 'The Call of the Wild'. 'The River' is a story of two college friends on a wi...

The guide : a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.

"The bestselling author of The River returns with a heart-racing thriller about a young man who, escaping his own grief, is hired by an elite fishing lodge in Colorado where amid the natural beauty of sun-drenched stream...

Celine : a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.

"From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars and The Painter, a luminous, spine-tingling novel of suspense--the story of Celine, an elegant, aristocratic private eye who specializes in reuniting families, trying to mak...

The river a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.
Large Print
2019
Availability: 5 of 7

From Peter Heller, the bestselling author of 'The Dog Stars', comes a masterful tale of wilderness survival in the vein of 'Into the Wild' and 'The Call of the Wild'. 'The River' is a story of two college friends on a wi...

The guide a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.
Large Print
2021
Availability: 4 of 6

"The bestselling author of 'The River' returns with a heart-racing thriller about a young man who, escaping his own grief, is hired by an elite fishing lodge in Colorado where amid the natural beauty of sun-drenched stre...

Celine —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.
Large Print
2017
Availability: 2 of 2

A luminous, spine-tingling novel of suspense--the story of Celine, an elegant, aristocratic private eye who specializes in reuniting families, trying to make amends for a loss in her own past.

The river —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.

"Wynn and Jack have been best friends since freshman orientation, bonded by their shared love of mountains, books, and fishing. Wynn is a gentle giant, a Vermont kid never happier than when his feet are in the water. Jac...

Celine a novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.
Book On CD
2017
Availability: 3 of 4

"From the best-selling author of The Dog Stars and The Painter, a luminous, spine-tingling novel of suspense--the story of Celine, an elegant, aristocratic private eye who specializes in reuniting families, trying to mak...

The Guide : A Novel —Heller, Peter, 1959- author.
EBook
2021

"The bestselling author of The River returns with a heart-racing thriller about a young man who, escaping his own grief, is hired by an elite fishing lodge in Colorado where amid the natural beauty of sun-drenched stream...

1