8 Results
Literary Form
8 Results
True crime story —Knox, Joseph, author.

"A strikingly original novel in the vein of DAISY JONES AND THE SIX meets Riley Sager, TRUE CRIME STORY twists together transcripts, emails, and documents into an investigation of a missing college girl, also weaving in ...

Sirens : a novel —Knox, Joseph, author.

"The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane. A detective goes undercover in Manchester. The mission is suicide. Infiltrating t...

True Crime Story —Knox, Joseph, author.
EBook
2021

"A strikingly original novel in the vein of DAISY JONES AND THE SIX meets Riley Sager, TRUE CRIME STORY twists together transcripts, emails, and documents into an investigation of a missing college girl, also weaving in ...

True Crime Story —Knox, Joseph, author narrator.
EAudiobook
2021

"A strikingly original novel in the vein of DAISY JONES AND THE SIX meets Riley Sager, TRUE CRIME STORY twists together transcripts, emails, and documents into an investigation of a missing college girl, also weaving in ...

Sirens : a novel —Knox, Joseph, author.

"A detective goes undercover in Manchester ... The mission is suicide. Infiltrating the inner circle of enigmatic criminal Zain Carver is dangerous enough. Pulling it off while also rescuing Isabelle Rossiter, a runaway ...

True Crime Story : A Novel —Knox, Joseph, author.
EBook
2021

"Ingenious... truly immersive: complex, disturbing, unexpectedly funny and very smart." -- The Guardian THE #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER! What happens to all the girls who go missing? The thrilling story of a university s...

Sirens A novel. —Knox, Joseph, author
EBook
2018

"Razor-sharp urban noir...very special indeed." - Lee Child The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow and Dennis Lehane The mission is suicide...

1