1 Results
Literary Form
1 Results
Child in the valley —Sauer, Gordy, author.

"For fans of Ian McGuire's The North Water and Michael Punke's The Revenant, Child in the Valley by Gordy Sauer is a coming-of-age story set in the harsh landscape of Gold Rush America, centering on a orphan's journey to...

1