4 Results
Literary Form
4 Results
The maze —DeMille, Nelson, author.

"In his dazzling #1 bestseller, Plum Island, Nelson DeMille introduced readers to NYPD Homicide Detective John Corey, who we first meet sitting on the back porch of his uncle's waterfront estate on Long Island, convalesc...

The maze —DeMille, Nelson, author.
Large Print
2022
Availability: 0 of 8

"In his dazzling #1 bestseller, Plum Island, Nelson DeMille introduced readers to NYPD Homicide Detective John Corey, who we first meet sitting on the back porch of his uncle's waterfront estate on Long Island, convalesc...

The maze —DeMille, Nelson, author.
Book On CD
2022
Availability: 3 of 4

"In his dazzling #1 bestseller, Plum Island, Nelson DeMille introduced readers to NYPD Homicide Detective John Corey, who we first meet sitting on the back porch of his uncle's waterfront estate on Long Island, convalesc...

Orient : a novel —Bollen, Christopher, 1975- author.

Suspenseful and haunting, Bollen's thrilling novel Orient is a provocative take on the troubled American dream, in the vein of Lionel Shriver or AM Homes. At the eastern edge of Long Island, far from the hustle of New Yo...

1