15 Results
Book jacket

Large Print

2014
It can be hard beating your brain to dredge up something you've forgotten. But how would it be if you couldn't forget anything - ever? Except, of course, the one thing you desperately want to know: why, at the age of ele...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
A sunny evening, a tranquil garden-and an old man brutally gunned down on his doorstep. In a pretty and tranquil town, a proposed superstore development has divided the population in an increasingly bitter war. The low-l...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is found brutally bludgeoned to death. When Detective Marjory Fleming arrives, the silence of the sce...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
A chilling and suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Susan Hill and Elizabeth George. A lifeboat crashes on the shore of a small fishing village, leaving all three of its passengers dead. A tragic accident-perhaps-but De...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Who can you trust? Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue to follow...
Book jacket

Ebook

2014
A chilling and suspenseful tale, perfect for fans of Susan Hill and Elizabeth George. A lifeboat crashes on the shore of a small fishing village, leaving all three of its passengers dead. A tragic accident—perhaps...

Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)

2012
The community of Drumbreck - a tranquil weekend playground for rich Glaswegians - is small and close-knit. But the veneer of contented prosperity conceals nasty secrets and daily betrayals. In an atmosphere of distrust...