1981 Results
Book jacket

Book

2018
Childhood sweethearts William and Mary have been married for sixty years. William is a celebrated surgeon, Mary a devoted wife. Both have a strong sense of right and wrong. This is what their son, Joe O'Loughlin, has alw...
Book jacket

Book

2018
The seventh chilling mystery in The Hangman's Daughter series The year is 1672. Hangman Jakob Kuisl and his family travel to Munich, the cosmopolitan heart of Bavaria, for a meeting of the prestigious--for dishonorable...
Book jacket

MP3CD

2018
Rocco Schiavone feels something ominous is coming when a snowstorm threatens in the middle of spring. Soon he's on the case of a missing girl, whose kidnappers crashed their van and died, leaving her tied up. He himself...
Book jacket

Sound Recording

2017
Detective Michael Bennett arrests an infamous Mexican crime lord in a deadly chase that leaves Bennett's lifelong friend Hughie McDonough dead. From jail, the prisoner vows to rain epic violence down upon New York City a...
Book jacket

Book

2018
In this chilling thriller from the creator of the hit BBC drama Silent Witness DCI Mark Lapslie is singled-out by a twisted killer. Perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. You will never have felt pain like...
Book jacket

Book

2018
Book jacket

DAISY Sound Recording

2008
Nell McDermott is devastated when she hears the news about her husband's death. Helped by a self-proclaimed psychic, Nell sets out to uncover the truth behind the tragedy. The closer she gets to finding answers, the more...
Book jacket

Book On MP3

2018
Eight jurors must decide whether David Sullinger murdered his wife or acted in self-defense. The jury soon learns that public perception can mask the ghastliest nightmares.