6264 Results
Book jacket

Book

2019
For fans of 'The Woman in the Window' and 'Gone Girl' comes a twisted and addictive psychological thriller about a devoted wife, a loving husband and a chilling murder that no one saw coming. Promotions for Beautiful Bad...
Book jacket

Book

2014
"A lively Southern retelling of Jane Austen's Persuasion, featuring Lucy Crawford, who is thrown back into the path of her first love while on a quest to save her beloved family home. Lucy Crawford is part of a wealthy,...
Book jacket

Large Print

2019
PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: MIRACLE ON THE 17TH GREEN, ISBN 9780316089494. The 'Miracle' series continues as it follows Travis McKinley, a former professional golfer who feels like he's an amateur at the rest of life, who m...
Book jacket

Large Print

2016
What goes better with mistletoe and merriment than four short stories about the sweet beginning of romance?
Book jacket

Book

2019
From Catherine McKenzie, author of 'The Good Liar', comes a domestic suspense in the vein of Liane Moriarty that sees five siblings forced to confront a tragedy they thought was buried long ago. McKenzie practices law in...
Book jacket

Book

2010
Hoping to outpace her grief in the wake of her father's suicide, Marina has come to the small, rural Japanese town of Shika to teach English for a year. But in Japan, as she soon discovers, you can never really throw awa...