80 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Buried secrets, dirty lies, and unbridled greed and ambition raise the stakes down South in the lauded crime series from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. Twenty years ago, Brandon Taylor was thought to be ju...
Book jacket

EBook

2013
For fans of Justified and James Lee Burke: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FEATURING "A HERO TO RIVAL JACK REACHER."--Kirkus Reviews "Keep an eye on Ace Atkins, he can write rings around most of the names in the cr...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
P.I. Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar addition to the iconic New York Times–bestselling series from author Ace Atkins. What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to meet old friends and new enemies in a baffling missing person case that might shake Tinseltown to its core.Gabby Leggett le...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to meet old friends and new enemies in a baffling missing person case that might shake Tinseltown to its core. Gabby Leggett l...
Book jacket

Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)

2013
A year after becoming sheriff, Quinn Colson is faced with the release of an infamous murderer from prision. Jamey Dixon comes back to Jericho preaching redemption, and some believe him; but for the victim's family, the o...
Book jacket

Sound Recording

2019
In the latest thriller featuring the legendary Boston PI, Spenser heads to the City of Angels to meet old friends and new enemies in a baffling missing person case that might shake Tinseltown to its core. Ellie Sharp lef...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Iconic, tough-but-tender Boston PI Spenser delves into the black market art scene to investigate a decades-long unsolved crime of dangerous proportions. The heist was legendary, still talked about twenty years after the...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
From New York Times-bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption. and#xA0; Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississi...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
From New York Times-bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a rollicking, suspenseful tale of bank robbers, good ole boy politicians, truck stop women, and one decent man crazy enough to fight them all.   Tib...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2013
A heavy-handed developer is trying to buy up Henry's condo on Revere Beach and sends thugs to move the process along. Soon Spenser and his apprentice, Zebulon Sixkill, find a trail leading to a mysterious and beautiful w...
Book jacket

Eaudiobook

2010
In July 1933, the gangster known as George "Machine Gun" Kelly staged the kidnapping-for-ransom of an Oklahoma oilman. He would live to regret it. Kelly was never the sharpest knife in the drawer, and what started clean...
Book jacket

Ebook

2011
Returning to what has become his violently corrupt hometown in Mississippi after a tour in Afghanistan, Army Ranger Quinn Colson investigates his uncle's alleged suicide and uncovers shocking personal secrets.
Book jacket

Eaudiobook

2012
When fourteen-year-old Mattie Sullivan asks Spenser to look into her mother's murder, he's not completely convinced by her claim that the police investigation four years ago was botched. Mattie is gruff, street-smart, an...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Boston PI Spenser and right hand Hawk follow a con man's trail of smoke and mirrors in the latest entry of the iconic crime series. After conning everyone from the cable news shows to the local cops, it looks like the gr...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Boston PI Spenser and right hand Hawk follow a con man’s trail of smoke and mirrors in the latest entry of the iconic crime series. After conning everyone from the cable news shows to the local cops, it looks like the...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times–bestselling series from author Ace Atkins. The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, ligh...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times–bestselling series from author Ace Atkins. and#xA0; The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot...
Book jacket

EBook

2013
Henry Cimoli and Spenser have been friends for years, yet the old boxing trainer has never asked the private eye for a favor. Until now. A heavy-handed developer is trying to buy up Henry's condo on Revere Beach and send...
Book jacket

EBook

2013
Henry Cimoli and Spenser have been friends for years, yet the old boxing trainer has never asked the private eye for a favor. Until now. A heavy-handed developer is trying to buy up Henry's condo on Revere Beach and send...